Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brook/Tosa

5 rating

I had a great stylist here for a year that recently left; however, she recommended I request a gal named Shanice, moving forward.

5 rating

I loved sports clips

5 rating

We take our son since he's 6 months and we love Jamie!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | June 27, 2020 Google

" I had a great stylist here for a year that recently left; however, she recommended I request a gal "

5
Thomas P. | March 18, 2020 Google

"I loved sports clips"

5
Defni P. | March 14, 2020 Google

"We take our son since he's 6 months and we love Jamie!"

5
Jj G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Marlea always does an amazing job on my hair and is very friendly and professional"

5
Stacy S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I took my son for a walk-in appointment and was initially given a 40 minute wait. They took him back"

5
Chuck M. | February 11, 2020 Google

"They got me on the short notice and it's the best cut I've had in a long time."

5
Jeffrey V. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Jamie always has a smile on her face and I always get the cut I like!"

5
Shawn E. | February 6, 2020 Google

"One of the best sports clips locations in my opinion. I saw Kayla W and she was very professional an"

5
Billy R. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I saw Kayla today for the first time. She was very friendly and professional. I enjoyed our conversa"

5
Adam K. | January 12, 2020 Google

"This is an awesome location!! Always fast and clean and I am always happy with my cut and the produc"