Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brook/Tosa

5 rating

We take our son since he's 6 months and we love Jamie!

5 rating

Marlea always does an amazing job on my hair and is very friendly and professional

5 rating

I took my son for a walk-in appointment and was initially given a 40 minute wait. They took him back much sooner than anticipated and Emily was great with him! She gave him a great cut and showed him how to style it on his own. We will definitely be coming back more often!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Defni P. | March 14, 2020 Google

"We take our son since he's 6 months and we love Jamie!"

5
Jj G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Marlea always does an amazing job on my hair and is very friendly and professional"

5
Stacy S. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I took my son for a walk-in appointment and was initially given a 40 minute wait. They took him back"

5
Chuck M. | February 11, 2020 Google

"They got me on the short notice and it's the best cut I've had in a long time."

5
Jeffrey V. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Jamie always has a smile on her face and I always get the cut I like!"

5
Shawn E. | February 6, 2020 Google

"One of the best sports clips locations in my opinion. I saw Kayla W and she was very professional an"

5
Billy R. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I saw Kayla today for the first time. She was very friendly and professional. I enjoyed our conversa"

5
Adam K. | January 12, 2020 Google

"This is an awesome location!! Always fast and clean and I am always happy with my cut and the produc"

4
alberto d. | January 11, 2020 Google

"just go !!! ita great !!! just get in there ! and thats it !"

5
John K. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Ericka was east to talk to and gave a great haircut!"