Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brook/Tosa

5 rating

They got me on the short notice and it's the best cut I've had in a long time.

5 rating

Jamie always has a smile on her face and I always get the cut I like!

5 rating

One of the best sports clips locations in my opinion. I saw Kayla W and she was very professional and friendly. She always does an awesome job and I will be back

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Chuck M. | February 11, 2020 Google

"They got me on the short notice and it's the best cut I've had in a long time."

5
Jeffrey V. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Jamie always has a smile on her face and I always get the cut I like!"

5
Shawn E. | February 6, 2020 Google

"One of the best sports clips locations in my opinion. I saw Kayla W and she was very professional an"

5
Billy R. | January 29, 2020 Google

"I saw Kayla today for the first time. She was very friendly and professional. I enjoyed our conversa"

5
Adam K. | January 12, 2020 Google

"This is an awesome location!! Always fast and clean and I am always happy with my cut and the produc"

4
alberto d. | January 11, 2020 Google

"just go !!! ita great !!! just get in there ! and thats it !"

5
John K. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Ericka was east to talk to and gave a great haircut!"

1
Ian J. | January 2, 2020 Google

"I have been coming here for a few years and never had a bad experience until this past Saturday, 12/"

3
SSky S. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Depends on the hair cutter you get sometimes amazing sometimes not"

5
Steven T. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut, nice people, love the MVP experience!!!"